Cmtonberry’s Weblog


Guild Pic with Zues
August 16, 2008, 5:45 pm
Filed under: Guild Pics

Okay!! I was wanderng about at the PK Zone entrance. Looking for Sir Arrancar to give him the 2 Laktoterium Powders as the price for letting me interview him. And as I stayed and spend some time with Zeus they requested me to take an SS of Zeus Guild. And I was honored to do so. Thank you Zeus Guild!! XD lol

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

waaa… i also in da pic cheeeseeee 😛 LOL tq CM

Comment by kambeng

damn u Tonbarry, you covered me completly! :<

Comment by majksrajk

cm ur the best but no one will let me in zeus and i really want to join so can u like tell/ask some one of zeus guild to handover please cm tonbarry u rock i suck magic-master

Comment by magic-master

CM tonbarry how can i put this pic in my Blog?..please reply

Comment by rety1




Leave a Reply

